South Bend Motor Speedway
South Bend, IN

Website:
www.racesouthbendmotorspeedway.com

 
 

Quick Links

Free Classifieds

Writers Needed!

Custom Novelties
Highlighted Tracks
Driver's Stories
Team News
Meet the RaceStar
Correspondents
Custom Team Apparel
No Set Up Fees!
Sponsor Plaques
Links
Advertise with us

RaceStar Home

Contact RaceStar

2015 Schedule

Issue date: 12-20-2014 - subject to change without notice!
DATE EVENT
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
April 12 Sun. Huge Spring Swap Meet!!!
April 18 Sat. “Big Bend” Demolition Derby - stock full sized and compacts go after $20,000 to win and $5,000 to win respectively!
April 25 Sat. Open House - Practice for all cars!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
May 2 Sat. Opening Night of racing! - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
May 9 Sat. Race Night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
May 16 Sat. Race Night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
May 23 Sat. Spring family “Night of Destruction” No regular racing.
$1,000 TO WIN TRAIN RACES - $1,000 TO WIN TRAILER RACES-SKID PLATE RACE-LIGHTS OUT RACE
MONSTER TRUCKS - BUS RACES - SPECTATOR DRAGS - ROLL OVER CONTEST - FIREWORKS AND MORE!!!
May 30 Sati. Totally Free Night for fans! - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
June 6 Sat. Race Night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
June 13 Sat. Race Night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
June 20 Sat. Race Night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
June 27 Sat. Race Night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models! Autograph Night!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
July 4 Sat. Summer Family “Night of Destruction” No regular racing.
$1,000 TO WIN TRAIN RACES - $1,000 TO WIN TRAILER RACES-SKID PLATE RACE-LIGHTS OUT RACE
MONSTER TRUCKS - BUS RACES - SPECTATOR DRAGS - ROLL OVER CONTEST - FIREWORKS AND MORE!!!
July 11 Sat. Race Night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
Hornet Double - Double pay for any hornet with perfect attendance!
July 18 Sat. Race Night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
FWD Double - Double pay for any FWD with perfect attendance!
July 25 Sat. Race Night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
Street Stock Double - Double pay for any street stock with perfect attendance! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Aug 1 Sat. Race Night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
Late Model Double - Double pay for any late model with perfect attendance!
Aug 8 Sat. Race Night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
Aug 15 Sat. Race Night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models! Kids Night!
Aug 22 Sat. Season Championship for racing! - Awards night - Hornets, FWD, Street Stocks, Outlaw Late Models!
Aug 29 Sat. “Big Bend” Demolition Derby - stock full sized and compacts go after $20,000 to win and $5,000 to win respectively!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------