South Bend Motor Speedway
South Bend, IN
 
Official Site

Quick Links

Free Classifieds

Writers Needed!

Custom Novelties
Highlighted Tracks
Driver's Stories
Team News
Meet the RaceStar
Correspondents
Custom Team Apparel
No Set Up Fees!
Sponsor Plaques
Links
Advertise with us

RaceStar Home

Contact RaceStar

2016 TENTATIVE SCHEDULE!!!
 
DATE      DAY   EVENT
April 23 Sat * Spring Thaw Crash and Bash * Demo Derby / Train Race / Trailer Race / Lights Out Race / and More /
April 30 Sat * OPEN HOUSE * RAIN DATE FOR *Spring Thaw Crash and Bash *
May 7 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * FREE CHECKERED FLAG NIGHT FOR ALL KIDS *
May 14 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * AUTOGRAPH NIGHT / GOLDEN TICKET NIGHT *
May 21 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * SUPER LATE MODEL , 70 LAP FEATURE $ 1500 TO WIN *
May 28 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * SPORTSMAN 50 LAP FEATURE, $ 1000 TO WIN / FIREWORKS *
June 4 Sat DOLLAR NIGHT $1 General Admission, $1 HotDog and $1 Popcorn * High Five Show / * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * HORNETS 40 LAP FEATURE, $ 400 TO WIN / BOX CAR RACES *
June 11 Sat * SUMMER NIGHTS CRASH AND BASH * Demo Derby / Train Race / Trailer Race / Lights Out Race / and More /
June 18 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * MID. SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP / HOT DOG NIGHT, 1 FREE HOT DOG, FOR ALL KIDS 12 and UNDER *
June 25 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * FWD 40 LAP FEATURE, $ 400 TO WIN * BIG WHEEL RACES *
July 2 Sat * NIGHT OF DESTRUCTION * HUGE FIREWORKS SHOW *
July 9 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * SUPER LATE MODEL, 70 LAP FEATURE $ 1500. TO WIN *
July 16 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. *SPORTSMAN 50 LAP FEATURE, $ 1000. TO WIN * * POWER WHEEL RACES *
July 23 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * VINTAGE CARS / OLD TIMERS NIGHT *
July 30 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * AUTOGRAPH NIGHT / BACK PACK NIGHT *
Aug 6 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * STREET STOCK 50 LAP FEATURE, $ 800 TO WIN *
Aug 13 Sat * The BIG 6 show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * MIDWEST MINI CUP CHASE RACE *
Aug 20 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT *
Aug 27 Sat * High Five Show * SLM, LMS, SS, HORN, FWD. * SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT *
Sept 3 Sat


* FALL BRAWL, CRASH AND BASH * DEMO DERBY / TRAIN RACE / TRAILER RACE / LIGHTS OUT RACE / AND MORE