Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, IN

PlymouthSpeedway.net 

Quick Links

Free Classifieds

Writers Needed!

Custom Novelties
Highlighted Tracks
Driver's Stories
Team News
Meet the RaceStar
Correspondents
Custom Team Apparel
No Set Up Fees!
Sponsor Plaques
Links
Advertise with us

RaceStar Home

Contact RaceStar

Saturday Night Events consist of UMP Mods, Wing Pro Sprints, Super Street, Thunder Stocks, Non Wing 600 Sprints.
Unless stated, all classes race each Saturday.
 
Date Event Costs Times
April
Saturday April 8, 2017 Test and Tune   TBA
Saturday April 15, 2017     TBA
Friday April 21, 2017 Opening Night
USAC Sprints & Mod Lites
Adults - $25
Children 6-12 years - $10.00
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass -$35
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday April 22, 2017 Saturday Night Cabin Fever Opening Night Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
 
Racing at 7:00pm
Friday April 28, 2017 World of Outlaws & Mods - Craftsman Sprint Cars Adults - $37
Children 6-12 years - $15.00
5 years and under FREE
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday April 29, 2017 Saturday Night Event (Rain Date) For Cabin Fever Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
May
Saturday May 6, 2017 Saturday Night Event Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday May 13, 2017 Saturday Night Event Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday May 20, 2017 Saturday Night Event Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday May 27, 2017 Saturday Night Event
Huge Fireworks Show
Adults - $15 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
June
Saturday June 3, 2017 Saturday Night Event Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
 
Saturday June 10, 2017 Kenny Wallace Driving Experience
8:00am 'til 3:00pm
plus (Saturday Night Event)
Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday June 17, 2017 Saturday Night Event Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday June 24, 2017 Saturday Night Event Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Tuesday June 27, 2017 Hell Tour Late Model Adults - $25 
Children 6-12 years - $10
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $35
Racing at 7:00pm
July
Saturday July 1, 2017 Huge Fireworks Show
(No N/W 600ís & WEDGE)
Adults - $15 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday July 8, 2017 Saturday Night Event
(NO THUNDER STOCKS)
Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday July 15, 2017 Saturday Night Event
(NO SUPER STREETS)
Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Tuesday July 18, 2017 Lucas Oil ASCS National Sprints
and Non Wing 600s

 

Adults $20
Children 6-12 $7
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass $35
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday July 22, 2017 Saturday Night Event
(NO PRO-SPRINTS)
Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday July 29, 2017 Saturday Night Event Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
August
Saturday August 5, 2017 American Ethanol
Late Models & Mods only


 

  Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday August 12, 2017 Saturday Night Event Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday August 19, 2017 Saturday Night Event Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Saturday August 26, 2017 Kenny Wallace Driving Experience
8:00am 'til 3:00pm
plus (Saturday Night Event)
Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
September
Saturday September 2, 2017 Off Night* before Blueberry Festival    
Saturday September 9, 2017 Saturday Night Event
Final Points (Championship)
Adults - $12 
Children 6-12 years - $5
5 years and under FREE
Pit Pass- $30
Racing at 7:00pm
Friday September 15, 2017 World Series of Dirt
Day One (Pro Sprints, Mod Lites, Non-wing 600, Front Wheel Drives, Mini Wedges)
  Racing 7:00pm
Saturday September 16, 2017 World Series of Dirt
Day Two (American Ethanol Late Models, Mods, Super Streets, Thunder Cars, Mod Lites)
  Racing 7:00pm
Saturday September 23, 2017 Monster Truck Throw Down   7:00pm
Sunday September 24, 2017 Monster Truck Throw Down   1:00pm
       
Saturday January 13, 2018 Awards Banquet at Swan Lake Resort Prices TBA Times TBA
 

Kids 5 and under are FREE in the pits when accompanied by a parent. Parent MUST be with child at all times while in the pits.
Anyone under 18 entering the pits will require Parental consent.

 
The VIP, media, and complimentary passes window closes at 7:30pm each race night. Anyone arriving after that time will be charged admission.