Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, IN

PlymouthSpeedway.net 

Quick Links

Free Classifieds

Writers Needed!

Custom Novelties
Highlighted Tracks
Driver's Stories
Team News
Meet the RaceStar
Correspondents
Custom Team Apparel
No Set Up Fees!
Sponsor Plaques
Links
Advertise with us

RaceStar Home

Contact RaceStar

2016 Plymouth Speedway Race Schedule
Schedule is subject to change
 
"Regular" Starting Times
Grandstand & Pit Gates Open 4:00pm
Registration 4:00pm 'til 5:30pm
Pill Draw Ends: 5:30pm
Driver's Meeting: 5:45pm
Hot Laps begin at 6:00pm
Racing starts at 7:00pm
 
SATURDAY NIGHT WEEKLY - UMP MOD, PRO SPRINTS, UMP SS, UMP TS, 600
 
Date Event
Saturday April 23, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
Saturday April 30, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
   
Saturday May 7, Modifieds Double Features, Pro Sprints,Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
Friday May 13, World Of Outlaws & USAC Midgets
Saturday May 14, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
Saturday May 21, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
Saturday May 28, Fireworks - Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
   
Wednesday June 1, ASCS 360 Sprints & 600 Non-Wing Mini Sprints
Saturday June 4, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks,Thunder Stocks
Saturday June 11, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
Saturday June 18, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
Tuesday June 21, Speed Sport Challenge 410 N/W Sprints , UMP Modifieds, Wing Pro Sprints
Saturday June 25, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street stocks, Thunder Stocks
Sunday June 26, Kenny Wallace Dirt Racing Experience
   
Saturday July 2, Fireworks - Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
Saturday July 9, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks,Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
Tuesday July 12, Hell Tour - UMP Super Late Models, UMP Modifieds
Saturday July 16, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
Saturday July 23, Modifieds Dbl. Features, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks , N/W 600's
Saturday July 30, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
   
Saturday August 6, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
Saturday August 13, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's
Saturday August 20, Modifieds, Pro Sprints, Super Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600's & Final Points
Saturday August 27, Kenny Wallace Dirt Racing Experience - Two Day Event
Sunday August 28, Kenny Wallace Dirt Racing Experience - Two Day Event
 
 

Kids 5 and under are FREE in the pits when accompanied by a parent. Parent MUST be with child at all times while in the pits.
Anyone under 18 entering the pits will require Parental consent.

 
The VIP, media, and complimentary passes window closes at 7:30pm each race night. Anyone arriving after that time will be charged admission.